New and improved online and payment service is now available!

Board of Directors


Michael DiGvonni, President

Tom Olsen, Vice President

Nola J. DeVries, Secretary

Roger E. Needham, Treasurer


Jim Adams

Jason Beyers

Nola J. DeVries

Michael DiGvonni

Troy Lessman

Thomas Olsen

Gordon Williams



The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility. Skip to content